På ständig spaning efter elevers oanade utvecklingsmöjligheter...

Jönköpings Kommun

Kansli & service

Kent Agrell, IT-tekniker
036-10 51 09
kent.agrell@jonkoping.se

Dipti Chouhan, Handläggare (elev)
036-10 72 68
dipti.chouhan@jonkoping.se

Edin Glavas, Vaktmästare
036-10 23 55
edin.glavas@jonkoping.se

Ewa Hemmingsson, Ekonomiadministratör
036-10 65 50
ewa.hemmingsson@jonkoping.se

Ann-Margreth Jönsson, Bibliotekarie
036-10 65 87
ann-margreth.jonsson@jonkoping.se

Annette Karlsson, Handläggare (elev)
036-10 65 91
annette.karlsson1@jonkoping.se

Magnus Lantz, Vaktmästare
036-10 65 74
magnus.lantz@jonkoping.se 

Linda Nilsson, Administratör/vikarieanskaffare
036-10 64 11
linda.nilsson1@jonkoping.se

Jessica Pettersson, HR-Konsult
036-10 72 63
jessica.pettersson@jonkoping.se

Stig Winberg, Skolvärd
036-106177
stig.winberg@jonkoping.se