Alltid 100%

Jönköpings Kommun

Coacher

Ann Axelsson, Friidrott
0733- 10 40 16
ann.axel@telia.com

Dennis Aulander, Basket
036-10 70 13
dennis.aulander@jonkoping.se

Sandra Wuopio, Fotboll
073-442 86 01                                                                                              sandra.wuopio@jonkoping.se

Mats Karlsson, Innebandy
073-094 48 90
mats.karlsson1@jonkoping.se

Hannu Vilmi, Fysinstruktör
0706-25 40 30
hannu.vilmi@jonkoping.se

Ingvar Åkesson, Orientering
0707-66 11 20
ingvar.akesson@jonkoping.se

Gustaf Öien, Uthållighetsidrotter
036-10 65 97
gustaf.oien@jonkoping.se

Carin Rosjö, Uthållighetsidrotter
036-10 25 57
carin.rosjo@jonkoping.se

Lotta Hedin Öjeheim, Uthållighetsidrotter, Ridsport
036-10 65 52
lotta.hedin-ojeheim@jonkoping.se

Per Mörstam Sandahl, Innebandy
036-10 64 18
per.morstam-sandahl@jonkoping.se

Christin Berglund, Simning
0702-13 51 92
christin.berglund@jonkopingss.se

Simon Erlandsson, Badminton
036-10 81 14
simon.erlandsson@jonkoping.se